8956
8,956 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 2239
(2 × 2 × 2239)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 8956 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 8956
  • Cardinal: 8956 can be written as Eight thousand, nine hundred fifty-six.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 8.956 × 103
Factors of 8956
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 8956 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 4 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/8956/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 8956 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/8956/
Keywords: Divisors of 8956, math, Factors of 8956, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 8956, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, eight thousand, nine hundred fifty-six.